Local Chapters

 

Join FMMA Local Chapters and start a Healthcare Revolution in your area!

Local is Better

Local Chapters of the Free Market Medical Association function as a leg of the national association, promoting the ideals and goals at a local level.

Local chapters not only provide support and encouragement to each other, but also resources that can drastically change the local landscape of the medical marketplace.

Please click the Chapter Name for details including, contact information, meeting information, social media links, and more!

Amarillo | Arizona | Austin | Carolinas – North & South | Charleston | Colorado | Dallas | Enid/NW Oklahoma | Florida | Florida Southwest | Houston | Illinois | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Ohio | Oklahoma City | Oregon | Pennsylvania | San Antonio | San Francisco | Tulsa | Virginia | Washington | Wisconsin

Amarillo Chapter

Deeter Prater – Chapter Leader
Josh Butler
amarillo@fmma.org

Arizona Chapter

Timothy Spooner – Chapter Leader
Dr. Kendrick Johnson
arizona@fmma.org

Austin Chapter

Sean Kelley – Chapter Leader
austin@fmma.org

Carolinas Chapter

North & South Carolina
Cristy Gupton- Chapter Leader
carolinas@fmma.org

Charleston Chapter

Thomas DiLiegro- Chapter Leader
Marcelo Hochman, M.D.
charleston@fmma.org

Colorado Chapter

Bryan Perry – Chapter Leader
colorado@fmma.org

Dallas Chapter

Bret Brummitt – Chapter Leader
dallas@fmma.org

Enid/NW Oklahoma Chapter

Jonathan Bushman, D.O. – Chapter Leader
Greg Leap
enid@fmma.org

Florida Chapter

Chris Markford – Chapter Leader
florida@fmma.org

Florida SW Chapter

Dr. Raymond Kordonowy – Chapter Leader
Dr. Sunil Lalla
floridasw@fmma.org

Houston Chapter

Dr. Bhavana Rao – Chapter Leader
houston@fmma.org

Illinois Chapter

Colleen Ingraham – ┬áChapter Leader
illinois@fmma.org

Massachusetts Chapter

Dr. Jeffrey Gold- Chapter Leader
massachusetts@fmma.org

Michigan Chapter

Theresa McIntosh – Chapter Leader
Dr. Roland Tindle

michigan@fmma.org

Minnesota Chapter

Merlin Brown, M.D. – Chapter Leader
minnesota@fmma.org

Missouri Chapter

Dr. Joseph Costello – Chapter Leader
missouri@fmma.org

Montana Chapter

Kathleen Brown, M.D. – Chapter Leader
montana@fmma.org

Nebraska Chapter

Pete Larson – Chapter Leader
nebraska@fmma.org

Oklahoma City Chapter

Angie McKinney – Chapter Leader
okc@fmma.org

Ohio Chapter

Dr. Louis Flaspohler – Chapter Leader
ohio@fmma.org

Oregon Chapter

Dr. Donna Givens – Chapter Leader
oregon@fmma.org

Pennsylvania Chapter

Tom Yakopin – Chapter Leader
pennsylvania@fmma.org

San Francisco Bay Area

Richard Fox, M.D. – Chapter Leader
Beth Haynes, M.D.
sanfrancisco@fmma.org

San Antonio Chapter

Roger Moczygemba, M.D. – Chapter Leader
Shankar Poncelet
sanantonio@fmma.org

Tulsa Chapter

Paul Mackey – Chapter Leader
tulsa@fmma.org

Virginia Chapter

Dr. Jordan Hackworth- Chapter Leader
virginia@fmma.org

Washington Chapter

Megan Narrance – Chapter Leader
washington@fmma.org

Wisconsin Chapter

Brian Erdmann, M.D. – Chapter Leader
wisconsin@fmma.org

Willing Buyer

Consumers/Patients who make healthcare purchasing decisions based on Cost + Quality.

Willing Seller

Sellers of healthcare goods & services who believe in providing up-front, bundled, cost efficient, high quality care.

Optional Value-Based Vendor

Businesses who provide assistance to buyers & sellers of healthcare goods & services while abiding by the Pillars of the Free Market.