Local Chapters

 

Join FMMA Local Chapters and start a Healthcare Revolution in your area!

Local is Better

Local Chapters of the Free Market Medical Association function as a leg of the national association, promoting the ideals and goals at a local level.

Local chapters not only provide support and encouragement to each other, but also resources that can drastically change the local landscape of the medical marketplace.

Please click the Chapter Name for details including, contact information, meeting information, social media links, and more!

Amarillo | Arizona | Austin | California | Carolinas – North & South | Charleston | Colorado | Dallas | Enid/NW Oklahoma | Florida Southwest | Houston | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Las Vegas | Massachusetts | Minnesota | Montana | New Mexico | New York | Ohio | Oklahoma City | Pennsylvania | Rio Grande Valley | San Antonio | Tulsa | Virginia | Wichita Falls | Wisconsin

Amarillo Chapter

Deeter Prater – Chapter Leader
Josh Butler
amarillo@fmma.org

Arizona Chapter

Timothy Spooner – Chapter Leader
Dr. Kendrick Johnson
arizona@fmma.org

Austin Chapter

Sean Kelley – Chapter Leader

austin@fmma.org

California Chapter

Diana Girnita, MD Phd- Chapter Leader
Sidney Haitoff
california@fmma.org

Carolinas Chapter

North & South Carolina
Cristy Gupton- Chapter Leader
carolinas@fmma.org

Charleston Chapter

Thomas DiLiegro- Chapter Leader
Marcelo Hochman, M.D.
charleston@fmma.org

Colorado Chapter

Bryan Perry – Chapter Leader
colorado@fmma.org

Dallas Chapter

Bret Brummitt – Chapter Leader
Tim Pileggi
dallas@fmma.org

Enid/NW Oklahoma Chapter

Jonathan Bushman, D.O. – Chapter Leader
Greg Leap
enid@fmma.org

Florida SW Chapter

Dr. Raymond Kordonowy – Chapter Leader
floridasw@fmma.org

Houston Chapter

Dr. Cristin Dickerson – Chapter Leader
Dr. Juliet Breeze
houston@fmma.org

Idaho Chapter

David Foucachon – ┬áChapter Leader
idaho@fmma.org

Illinois Chapter

Richard Kube, MD – ┬áChapter Leader
illinois@fmma.org

Indiana Chapter

Christopher Habig- Chapter Leader
Jim Huntzinger
indiana@fmma.org

Las Vegas Chapter

James Hawkes, MD- Chapter Leader
Stephen Daniel
lasvegas@fmma.org

Massachusetts Chapter

Dr. Jeffrey Gold- Chapter Leader
Matthew Painten
massachusetts@fmma.org

Minnesota Chapter

Merlin Brown, M.D. – Chapter Leader
minnesota@fmma.org

Montana Chapter

Kathleen Brown, M.D. – Chapter Leader
Jack Brown
montana@fmma.org

New Mexico Chapter

Beverley Hessel- Chapter Leader
newmexico@fmma.org

New York Chapter

Sidney Haitoff- Chapter Leader
newyork@fmma.org

Oklahoma City Chapter

Kelly Kempton – Chapter Leader
okc@fmma.org

Ohio Chapter

Dr. Louis Flaspohler – Chapter Leader
ohio@fmma.org

Pennsylvania Chapter

Tom Yakopin – Chapter Leader
pennsylvania@fmma.org

Rio Grande Valley Chapter

Peter Lazzopina, MD – Chapter Leader
Cynthia A. Garcia, MD
riograndevalley@fmma.org

San Antonio Chapter

Roger Moczygemba, M.D. – Chapter Leader
Shankar Poncelet
sanantonio@fmma.org

Tulsa Chapter

Paul Mackey – Chapter Leader
Cale Parnell
tulsa@fmma.org

Virginia Chapter

John Woodworth- Chapter Leader
Dr. Jeffrey Carlson
virginia@fmma.org

Wichita Falls Chapter

Kelly Fristoe- Chapter Leader
Derek Francis
wichitafalls@fmma.org

Wisconsin Chapter

Brian Erdmann, M.D. – Chapter Leader
Matt Ohrt
wisconsin@fmma.org

Willing Buyer

Consumers/Patients who make healthcare purchasing decisions based on Cost + Quality.

Willing Seller

Sellers of healthcare goods & services who believe in providing up-front, bundled, cost efficient, high quality care.

Optional Value-Based Vendor

Businesses who provide assistance to buyers & sellers of healthcare goods & services while abiding by the Pillars of the Free Market.