Local Chapters

 

Join FMMA Local Chapters and start a Healthcare Revolution in your area!

Local is Better

Local Chapters of the Free Market Medical Association function as a leg of the national association, promoting the ideals and goals at a local level.

Local chapters not only provide support and encouragement to each other, but also resources that can drastically change the local landscape of the medical marketplace.

Please click the Chapter Name for details including, contact information, meeting information, social media links, and more!

Austin |  Dallas | Florida | Georgia | Houston | Illinois | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | Ohio | Oklahoma City | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Tulsa | Virginia | Wisconsin

Austin Chapter

Sean Kelley – Spokesperson
austin@fmma.org

Dallas Chapter

Christin Dickerson – Spokesperson
dallas@fmma.org

Georgia Chapter

Robert (Bob) Nelson, M.D. – Spokesperson
georgia@fmma.org

Houston Chapter

Geetinder Goyal, M.D. – Spokesperson
houston@fmma.org

Illinois Chapter

Colleen Ingraham – Spokesperson
illinois@fmma.org

Massachusetts Chapter

Dr. Jeffrey Gold- Spokesperson
Adam Russo – The Phia Group
massachusetts@fmma.org

Michigan Chapter

Theresa McIntosh – Spokesperson
Dr. Roland Tindle
michigan@fmma.org

Minnesota Chapter

Merlin Brown, MD
Tyler Lowthian
minnesota@fmma.org

Missouri Chapter

Joseph Costello – Spokesperson
missouri@fmma.org

Nebraska Chapter

Pete Larson – Spokesperson
nebraska@fmma.org

Oklahoma City Chapter

Meg Freedman – Spokesperson
Mindy McClure
support@fmma.org

Pennsylvania Chapter

Nick Pandelidis, M.D. – Spokesperson
pennsylvania@fmma.org

Tulsa Chapter

Paul Mackey – Spokesperson
tulsa@fmma.org

Virginia Chapter

Dr. Jordan Hackworth- Spokesperson
William Grant, MD
virginia@fmma.org

Wisconsin Chapter

Kevin Tadych, M.D. – Spokesperson
wisconsin@fmma.org

Willing Buyer

Consumers/Patients who make healthcare purchasing decisions based on Cost + Quality.

Willing Seller

Sellers of healthcare goods & services who believe in providing up-front, bundled, cost efficient, high quality care.

Optional Value-Based Vendor

Businesses who provide assistance to buyers & sellers of healthcare goods & services while abiding by the Pillars of the Free Market.