Local Chapters

 

Join FMMA Local Chapters and start a Healthcare Revolution in your area!

Local is Better

Local Chapters of the Free Market Medical Association function as a leg of the national association, promoting the ideals and goals at a local level.

Local chapters not only provide support and encouragement to each other, but also resources that can drastically change the local landscape of the medical marketplace.

Please click the Chapter Name for details including, contact information, meeting information, social media links, and more!

Austin | Carolinas – North & South | Dallas | Florida | Florida Southwest | Georgia | Houston | Illinois | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Nebraska | Ohio | Oklahoma City | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Tulsa | Virginia | Wisconsin

Austin Chapter

Sean Kelley – Spokesperson
austin@fmma.org

Dallas Chapter

Dr. Christin Dickerson – Spokesperson
dallas@fmma.org

Florida Chapter

Chris Markford – Spokesperson
florida@fmma.org

Florida SW Chapter

Dr. Raymond Kordonowy – Spokesperson
Dr. Sunil Lalla
floridasw@fmma.org

Georgia Chapter

Robert (Bob) Nelson, M.D. – Spokesperson
georgia@fmma.org

Houston Chapter

Dr. Bhavana Rao – Spokesperson
houston@fmma.org

Illinois Chapter

Colleen Ingraham – Spokesperson
illinois@fmma.org

Michigan Chapter

Theresa McIntosh РSpokesperson
Dr. Roland Tindle
michigan@fmma.org

Minnesota Chapter

Merlin Brown, M.D. – Spokesperson
minnesota@fmma.org

Mississippi Chapter

Micah Walker, M.D. – Spokesperson
Becky Russell
mississippi@fmma.org

Missouri Chapter

Dr. Joseph Costello – Spokesperson
missouri@fmma.org

Nebraska Chapter

Pete Larson – Spokesperson
nebraska@fmma.org

Oklahoma City Chapter

Sharon Hodnett – Spokesperson
okc@fmma.org

Ohio Chapter

Dr. Louis Flaspohler – Spokesperson
ohio@fmma.org

Oregon Chapter

Jack Brown – Spokesperson
oregon@fmma.org

Pennsylvania Chapter

Nick Pandelidis, M.D. – Spokesperson
pennsylvania@fmma.org

Tulsa Chapter

Paul Mackey – Spokesperson
tulsa@fmma.org

Virginia Chapter

Dr. Jordan Hackworth- Spokesperson
virginia@fmma.org

Wisconsin Chapter

Kevin Tadych, M.D. – Spokesperson
wisconsin@fmma.org

Willing Buyer

Consumers/Patients who make healthcare purchasing decisions based on Cost + Quality.

Willing Seller

Sellers of healthcare goods & services who believe in providing up-front, bundled, cost efficient, high quality care.

Optional Value-Based Vendor

Businesses who provide assistance to buyers & sellers of healthcare goods & services while abiding by the Pillars of the Free Market.